If a user in your organisation has accidentally deleted or can’t locate their Lifetick welcome email, you can re-send the invitation.

Go the User Management screen and select the user by clicking on them.

Note: Coaches can access their own clients from the ‘My clients’ screen. Note this may be called ‘My employees’, ‘My students’, ‘My children’ etc depending on your naming configuration.

Check the ‘Resend invitation email’ checkbox and click ‘Save’.

Your user will receive the invitation again.