Knowledge Centre

Redirect users to our website after they log out

When you have an organisation account for Lifetick, you can redirect users to a different url when they log out. This might be to your organisation’s intranet or a webpage designed specifically for clients. It may also be your own custom Lifetick login page.

Go to ‘Settings’ and the ‘Branding’ tab. Check the redirect box as shown below.

Enter the url in the row provided and then click ‘Save details’.

If you want to redirect users to your own branded Lifetick log in page, then make sure you setr up the branding first, then copy and paste your custom url (directly below the row on the screen) into the row.